Kenton Moose Family Center 428

Lodges   Chapters  Districts   Moose Legions   Councils of Higher Degrees

Our New 2019-20 LOOM Officers

Congratulations to our new officers and good luck in the coming year!

2019 – 2020 LOOM Officers 

Governor  Dean Gammon
Jr. Past Governor Pat Thomas
Jr Governor Rick Dunson
Prelate Dan Keckler
Administrator Tony Haudenschield
Treasurer Ken Hilty
1 year Trustee Dustin Furr
2 year Trustee Jeff Ross
3 year Trustee Richard Sheldon II
Sargeant-at-Arms Mike Fulks